DynaHEALTH partners

The consortium was made up of 14 partners from Finland, Denmark, Germany, Spain, The Netherlands and the United Kingdom, and included organisations from both academia and industry. 


  • University of Oulu, Centre for Life Course Health Research and the Northern Finland Cohort Centre, Finland (Coordinator);
  • Abbott, Spain;
  • Academic Medical Centre, Amsterdam, the Netherlands;
  • Beta Technology Ltd, UK;
  • Brunel University London, UK;
  • Erasmus University Medical Centre Rotterdam, the Netherlands;
  • Imperial College London, UK;
  • Institute of Diabetes Research, Helmholtz Zentrum München, Germany;
  • Center for Clinical Research and Disease Prevention, Bispebjerg and Frederiksberg Hospital, The Capital Region, Copenhagen, Denmark;
  • Laboratorios Ordesa, Spain;
  • Ludwig-Maximilans-University of Munich, Germany;
  • The Folkhälsan Research Centre, Finland;
  • University College London, UK;
  • University of Granada, Spain.